Click to open the Alert Filter

 
Year Month
Severity
Categories
Search by Alert Name
Page(s) : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ...Result(s) : 66495

Alerts Feed Alerts

DateNameCategoriesDetail
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-7632cve The news revolution - bahrain (aka com.news.revolution.BH) application 3.2 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attack...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-7631cve The Villa Antonia (aka com.appbuilder.u7p5019) application 1 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof s...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-7630cve The Fling Gold (aka com.mbgames.fling.gold) application 1.1.3 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof ...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-7629cve The Yulman Stadium (aka com.dub.app.tulanestadium) application 1.4.25 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers t...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-7628cve The Acorn Comms (aka com.acorncomms.app) application 3.0 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof serve...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4906cve Queensland Alert (aka com.queensland.alert) application 2.0 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof s...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4905cve The Clean Internet Browser (aka com.cleantab.browsesecure) application 1.36 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attac...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4904cve The Crossmo Calendar (aka com.crossmo.calendar) application 1.7.1 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to sp...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4903cve The Kakao Bingo Garden (aka com.mocoga.bingogarden) application 1.0.14 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers ...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4901cve The Bond Trading (aka com.appmakr.app613309) application 197705 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoo...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4900cve The migme (aka com.projectgoth) application 4.03.002 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof servers a...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4899cve The Indian Cement Review (aka com.magzter.indiancementreview) application 3.01 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle at...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4898cve The Harivijay (aka com.upasanhar.marathi.harivijay) application 4.0 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to ...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4897cve The Touriosity Travelmag (aka com.magzter.touriositytravelmag) application 3.1 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle at...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4896cve The Parque Imperial (aka com.a792139893520606f84b2188a.a23428594a) application 1.02 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-midd...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4895cve The Herpin Time Radio (aka com.herpin.time.radio) application 2.0 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to sp...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4894cve The MyMetro (aka com.myrippleapps.mymetro) application 2.4.7 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof s...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4892cve The uControl Smart Home Automation (aka de.ucontrol) application 1.2 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4891cve The CT iHub (aka com.concursive.ctihub) application 1 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof servers ...
N/A2014-10-21CVE-2014-4890cve The Nano Digest (aka com.magzter.nanodigest) application 3.0 for Android does not verify X.509 certificates from SSL servers, which allows man-in-the-middle attackers to spoof s...
Page(s) : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 ...Result(s) : 66495